Falling in Love after the First kiss

Loved 2015

2015/01/img_1526.jpg
Yes it happened to me. I met this guy who bumped his chair into mine in the college library. He was sitting right behind me. I turned around to give this person a look and to my surprise he quickly asked me ” Do you have the time?” I snapped back at him, ” Why don’t you look at your watch?” He then said , “But I have been watching you.” Then I actually took a real look at this “asshole.” He was my type cute and confident. He then proceeded to ask me if I wanted a cup of coffee which I accepted because he was not like the any other guy I ever met in a college library.
He ended up asking me out that Friday night. He told me he was from Woodmere . I told him I was from Roslyn and added , “I don’t usually…

View original post 287 more words

